Our Staff

District Supervisors

Mabel Morales
District Supervisor, Visual Arts
Division of Academics
Visual and Performing Arts
Office: 305-995-1930
Email: mmorales14@dadeschools.net

Patricio Suarez
District Supervisor, Performing Arts
Division of Academics
Visual and Performing Arts
Office: 305-995-1930
Email: psuarez@dadeschools.net

                                 

 

VPA CURRICULUM SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

Rosa Ansoleaga
Curriculum Support Specialist
STEAM Designation Program/New Teachers
Office: (305) 995-19230
Email: ansoleaga@dadeschools.net

Joanne Baquedano-Diaz
Art and Technology Specialist
Art Technology Program
Office: (305) 995-1926
Email: jbaquedano@dadeschools.net

Linda Mangual
Curriculum Support Specialist
Museum Education Program
Office: (305) 995-1558
Email:  lmangual@dadeschools.net

Ari Nemser
Curriculum Support Specialist,
Performing Arts
Office: (305) 995-1803
Email: anemser@dadeschools.net

Alina Rodriguez
Curriculum Support Specialist
Visual Arts
Office: (305) 995-1803
Email:  alinarodriguez@dadeschools.net

Matthew Sabatella
Curriculum Support Specialist,
Performing Arts
Office: (305) 995-1917
Email: msabatella@dadeschools.net